Har du brug for hjælp?

Her kan du finde telefonnummer og mail på de enkelte afdelinger.

  1. Forside
  2. Kontakt

Ledelsen:

Ole Magnus Petersen

Direktør ole.magnus.petersen@bluehors.com +45 2922 8889

Susanne Brun

Administrationschef susanne.brun@bluehors.dk + 45 76413610

Martin Klavsen

Avlsleder martin.klavsen@bluehors.dk +4529120509

Annette Suddergaard

Digital Marketing Manager annette.suddergaard@bluehors.com +45 21162216

Kaspar Opstrup

Salgschef kaspar@bluehors.dk +45 20264911

Christian Struck

Eventchef christian.struck@bluehors.dk 7641 3621

Henrik Nielsen

Driftchef henrik.nielsen@bluehors.com

Hingstestation & sædbestilling:

Martin Klavsen

Avlsleder martin.klavsen@bluehors.dk +4529120509

Lene Hansen

Jordbrugsteknolog lene.hansen@bluehors.com +45 76413615

Jeanette Voelz

Rådgivning jeanette.volz@bluehors.dk +45 76413624

Karina Kristensen

Karina Kristensen hingstestation@bluehors.com + 45 53194911

Care afdelingen:

Kaspar Opstrup

Salgschef kaspar@bluehors.dk +45 20264911

Jeanette Voelz

Rådgivning jeanette.volz@bluehors.dk +45 76413624
Da +
Tilføj gavekort Tilføj rabatkode